You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted

Personally, I think there should be a slight tilt towards authors but maybe not 75/25. 60/40 or 67/33 maybe ?Curators could still earn roughly the same amount by spreading a bit more love if my math is right.

On the selling pressure, while I think it will increase in the short term, longer term, it will be better for the system. I've seen many examples in real life and on the blockchain, when whales have too much of one market, eventually they take their money to another market and that causes a crash.

One account was only there to comment. Another was just there to vote and a third was actually posting and creating. Such a weird network of multi-accounts, just to get away with self voting

I think I know which network you're referring to. A lot of rules that work in real life fail because of multi-accounts.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Curators could still earn roughly the same amount by spreading a bit more love if my math is right.

If curators vote 100% for 1 person or 50% for 2 persons or 33% for 3 persons , they will get same curation rewards so yes you are right :)

I think I know which network you're referring to

Would love to know too , it is important for everyone to talk about it .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Would love to know too , it is important for everyone to talk about it .

I believe this is the informationvault, stemaddict, brainylady, joytheteacher, abundanceheart gang as they were doing something similar unless there's more than one going around. They seem to have left pob when asked for an explanation for their behavior.


Posted via proofofbrain.io