You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌿 Weed is Illegal in my country😠: How I keep it rolling on a regular basis without getting caught.

Men, that's the country we find ourselves in o. They ban the use of something but still end up secretly using it.

Do whatever makes you happy my friend, roll up as many blunts as you want and be at the top of the world, it's only one life, you deserve to live ig


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

It's so annoying, Not just in our country but other countries as well.
Corruption and partiality is everywhere.

Sure, Imma do whatever makes me happy. Thanks for the premium advice.👊🏻🥂


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah.. corruption is slowly eating most of these countries and the leaders are actually doing nothing to make things work for better..

You're welcome my gee

It's alright man.

We can only hope for better days.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

On God bro

That's for you, Bro.

For me, It's on me.😎


Posted via proofofbrain.io