You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Pobpunks, Cryptobabies and a Free NFT giveaway

Yeah that would be really nice so other players who arnt on twitter can join in on the fun.

I understand that perfectly, twitter is a great way to create more awareness for hive, big ups.

Thanks for thinking about ways to move this community forward. It's amazing

Sort:  

I will actually do another giveaway in a day or two specifically for the community without the need for the use of posting to twitter.

I will do that on a more community engagement orientated post so that it can be more inclusive for those that don"t use other social media platforms and give guys like yourself access to those opportunities.

Tbh I hardly ever use twitter except when aiming to drive traffic to my favourite platforms ha ha, so I understand that.

I will tag you when I create that post so you can pick one up cheers @chincoculbert
!LOLZ

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

@chincoculbert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jaxsonmurph
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

I understand what you mean my friend..
I'm looking forward to that post!

Thanks a lot

Don't mention it dude, happy to adopt a more fluid method so my pals can take advantage of the opportunity