You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Update: New Tribe 2.0 Site = DAO & NFTs and Beneficiary Increase for Outside Apps

This is a welcome development, I see we're already looking for a use case for the Pob, being able to sell NFTs in exchange for Pob is a nice idea. Atleast it'll reach out to people who love NFTs to check out the Pob Community.

Before setting up the DTF fund, I would like to ask the community what is wanted. How much of the current reward pool (7200 POB daily) should we use to create the DTF fund? I have suggested 10%, but at the current prices that is only about $72 per day. However at previous prices that would have been as high as $720 per day. What percentage would make the most sense?

I don't really understand much about this and I think everyone is just letting it pass..this was a suggestion ending with a question, I think people who are more knowledgeable to profer a better suggestion or show agreement. We need to start airing out views and contributing more to the growth of this Community.

I was surprised to see this post but I see it as a welcome development.