You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Station (Proof of Brain)

You're right about that sir, even have their own opinions and methods of getting things done on the Hive. But sometimes I noticed I've been influenced by the amount of activity I see in a post. If I see a lot of comments at first it'll draw me to want to read the post and share my own views but also from time to time I check on other posts without comments and try to encourage that author with a good Comment and curate the post.

The issue of having favourites is something we cannot stop, we're humans and we get drawn to some certain things more than others. For me I like to read really good stories, and relatable experiences, some others like to read about sports or crypto and the likes, that's why we have a lot of communities, that's what keeps the Hive going.

I must say I'm learning on a daily, it's not only about being a good writer or author, you must be able to sell your posts and appeal to the next person. It's a business in itself.

Thank you for sharing this amazing work