You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The race for a delegation of 1K POB POWER: The winner.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

The name @chincocubert appears one time wrong in the list because I got the name wrong when I typed it.

A lot of people seem to be getting my name wrong,lol. I guess I'll have to give you reason to call my name more often.

Congrats to @hranhuk and also my buddy @vikbuddy ..you both deserved to win...

@wiseagent keep up the good work, and thank you 🥺

Sort:  

You have a tricky username, @chincoculbert... Haha!

I messed up again and had to reedit.

😂😂😂, don't worry, with time you'll get the hang of the name.

Ha ha, names can be tricky sometimes but I am sure everyone is impressed with your awesome personality. Keep shining and rocking dear. 😊👍 !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You both are great users, @vikbuddy and have a lot POB potential.

Keep it up!