You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dreemy Weekend

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Well I have just had my first week back at work since lockdown started here 3months ago and I've just done 56 hours in 7 days and I wish that I could've gone there with you guys! (though I would probably just have soaked in the pool, slept in the hammocks and had massage after massage.😅..)

I am so glad to see that you guys had such a wonderful time there too! 😃

And you're right, there is so much to see and do, so it's one of those magic places that you'll just have to go back again one day to do the rest!

I know I fully intend to. 😃

Sort:  

Tell your boss that it's time for a staff retreat 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

Yeah, that will definitely be another universe...🤣

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.