First Time Macrophotographer

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I was inspired by some of the great macrophotography I've seen on Hive. So I decided to give it a go myself. I bought an inexpensive macrophotography lens from Xenvo, for an iPhone 6 that I've been keeping around. I decided to repurpose the phone for macrophotography. I like toy photography so I used some Mandolorian lego men as my first models. After a few pictures I was surprised by the amount of drama I can portray with inexpensive equipment.

IMG_0146.jpg

02.jpg

01.jpg

03.jpg

06.jpg

IMG_0159.jpg

IMG_0154.jpg

Sort:  

You've got some great shots, in my opinion. I do think you could use a tripod, though, if you're open to advice from another non-professional ;)

Thanks for the advice and the compliment!

Hey My hive bee and Martial arts guy😜

Nice lens result. I am also going to get one lens for my mobile as well.

I see you r an actifitter as well. Man have you got your account verified from @actifit? That way you will earn double rewards on your posts for next sixty days.

If not verified then check this mini guide (a comment written to another hive user about getting your account verified.

Take Care.

ALLAH HAFIZ

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @chucknun.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @chucknun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!