You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't believe it's lockdown season already! I still have my climate change decorations up 😜

in Proof of Brain β€’ 9 months ago

Ciao again dear @samstonehill - I am so glad these words are of use - it is a great thing to be able to keep these conversations living and expanding!

Yes - we just scheduled a weekly Co-Creation Session but on Wednesdays - I'm sorry if that might not work for you - though it might also help you re-energise, after a physically draining day?? Either way, we'll announce the link through our Art. community here on Hive, and through our Signal App group.

I so much appreciate your good words, as I'm choosing a new direction more aligned with this kind of stuff, and have been struggling a bit with fully committing to it! It helps enormously to have positive feedback πŸ™ - and we're all struggling with the same thing, on some level, eh?

Much love and vitality to you, and I look forward to connecting more 😊