If you take everything the wrong way and you are easily offended, do not enter this article, you are not interested!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I'll try to keep this as short as possible, since let's face it, nobody really cares about anyone. We are only for some reward, or at least that is what I have perceived in recent weeks.
It is a little unbearable not to feel a little nostalgic to see how I pop "My opinion" is not what it used to be, and you who read do not come to me with that absurd argument that if I don't like it, why don't I believe my own tribe? Let's be objective, it's just my opinion, you don't have to like it, the click is at your fingertips, you can go away and stop reading I spent some time outside and it has been excellent to rethink strategies and directions to travel, I think I reached a point where my eyes were exhausted from seeing people talking about POB, but within POB, I can personally feel satisfied to have brought POB at least a score of people, who carefully told them how to stay away from me, and I from them, since I am to express what I believe and feel, and I knew that at some point my actions would bring some kind of reaction, and I do not want to damage its contents, because I will reserve the users, due to the bipolarity that reigns in the platform in the fingers of some who make life, this could only be possible speaking of POB outside of POB, copy that strategy which I saw from @vempromundo and I am really satisfied to see, some of them with much more POB than I do in their Stake portfolios, fortunately I must admit that a diversified mind led me to make decisions and actions outside of POB that now leave me An excellent profit, and nothing was possible without a little help from POB, but I must also admit that this has become a little more fun than a circus, seeing the micro groups that have been forming on the different battle flanks On one side we see a group formed by some good supporters of Leofinance, and another formed by a group which is dedicated in discord to create theories about everyone and both believe they are masters of reason ... Come on, don't blame me, yes You know Clicmaster you will know that I will say what I believe and think regardless of whether you like it or not, make it clear that I no longer do this for a positive vote, I only try to maintain a flag of freedom of expression, where apparently it is closing every time plus that gap.

We human beings are really designed to be good at destroying, apparently there is something inside us that does a good job in that sense, and as I like to anticipate the facts a bit, (and I am not a seer who sees the future ), but I was guided by probabilities and variants, I decided to delegate all my pob to @amr008 I think he does an excellent job of healing, and his vote is not polarized or affected by what you comment or think, this makes my mind at peace When it comes to contributing to his curation project, I invite you if you like freedom of expression a bit, support @amr008 with a little of your POB, he even has other projects within Hive where you can get a little performance. in the same way.

For now, you will only see me pass by here infrequently, and in part I like it in a way, since I will be able to appreciate more clearly the changes and the direction in which this ship is heading, I think that if you got here, you will be smart enough to realize that I only made reference to one person in the entire POb space, so I will assume that your neurons work perfectly, and you will not feel alluded to or attacked by what I leave reflected here, you follow yours That I will continue in my own way, I would just like to emphasize that POB is not what it used to be, but that should not matter to you, if you remember you are in the Clicmaster profile not yours.


source

Thanks to all those people who made possible an exponential growth in my life, and although I would like to name them all, but they have asked me for some discretion, greetings and even a new article Critico-Reflexibo your friend Clicmaster says goodbye!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @clicmaster! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP