You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

It's smart on your part and even more so when you admit that you want a bit of pop from turning it into an article, I hope to see a little more content on these discussions which you initiate. So I think others will have the opportunity to use your articles when it comes to discussing something that concerns the community.

As for not showing who votes, I think it is a terrible idea, it lends itself to a murky competition, I think that showing who votes for you is a double-edged sword that should never be changed.

As for the number of votes with zero value, it has touched me, and I feel that it is a phenomenon that little by little becomes common, I think I have reached just over 400 votes in an article and its value was never more than $ 3, I think that although we are looking to have a population economy, the eggs should not be 100% in a canazta, this is not what I mean by having little commitment, on the contrary since I mean having a commitment very similar to when you started riding Bicycle as a child, you did not do it for money but for fun, this works in an abysmal way, when you do something for fun or passion, money comes alone.


Posted via proofofbrain.io