Good morning brainers !

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

brain-3168269_1280.png

All the pictures are taken from pixabay.com and edited by me!
All are free for commercial use and no attribution required!

I was invited to participate in this contest : "Just Write" Contest!. Thanks to @juanmiguelsalas. I will participate in it since I can't sleep now and I wanted to talk about a topic I didn't write about yet !

When I saw proofofbrain tribe created, I was happy about that. I found out about that from the post of @fredrikaa because I was writing a post about My way to Hive ! and I mentioned him there because I interviewed him a long time ago. When I was active creating interviews. Now I prefer to write and I'm not that active creating videos because I didn't see them appreciated. Most people like to write and read here but not to watch videos. That's at least what I used to see always in the trending page during almost four years being on the blockchain !

brain-2029363_1280.png

Anyway, the proof of brain was and still a great consept to reward people for their intellectual art. That's how I would like to call sharing ideas and brainstorming a topic. It's awesome when you look at something from many sides and create your thesis about it. Amazing when you turn off emotions and instincts and give the chance to your brain to activate sleeping cells. You feel how a new energy is leading you to new ideas and inspiration that makes you feel more alive. By the way, I decided to do something new and to write with a music for study, you can click the right button and copy the link and save it, it's 3 hours of awesome music that really helps.

In this post I just would like to say hello to all brains that woke up and started to create content here. It looks like this tribe is going to lead the blockchain because such activity will create a healthy space for creative ideas. That may even improve the relationship between us. We will learn more about each other by curating posts. We may find very useful information we weren't using before. We may remember skills and apply them. And we will just enjoy the content much better because we have now a way to reward intelligence.

emojis-2762567_1280.png

I'm glad to see so many writers I use to read before active again. I think that we still have some sleeping giant who will wake up and join us as well. This tribe should have a big future. It's for sure friendly, creative and the most important brainy. lol

idea-1876659_1280.jpg

By the way I didn't know the meaning of brainers, I thought that means people who have a good brain and those who are intelligent and smart. But, it seems that there are many meanings to the word, I found here : Brainer - Urban Dictionary. I like urban definitions because I find them so creative, various and easy to understand.

head-2147328_1280.png

Anyways, I enjoy just writing what's inside my head. That makes me calm down and absorb a great energy of what I wrote. I even read my posts often, what I advice you to do, because you may find mistakes to correct, or just feel a positive pride of what you're doing, what makes you always be motivated to keep creating more !

Thanks to everyone of you who is creating here and making our journey on the blockchain that beautiful.

Let your brain open for you new worlds that make you a full human being who make others feel the same !


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yeah I definitely need that advice bout reading my own work. Its a habit am trying to build and has particularly helped me in becoming a better writer

Wow, it's morning over their already.
HERE IT'S JUST 11:24PM

This tribe should have a big future. It's for sure friendly, creative and the most important brainy. lol.

It surely has a big future, I congratulate all that is engaging here from the start and I encourage us to keep pushing.

NO RETRITE NO SURRENDER.
We Will all meet at the top


Posted via proofofbrain.io

By morning I mean the start of proof of brain. It's night in Russia as well. :)

For sure it's important to be among the early adopters. We should be proud af that. :)

Brain always on. ;)

Right on. And killer post. Me and dog definitely approve!

Blaze it!

IMG_20210511_153403859_HDR.jpg

Oh buddy! You really opened your heart in this post! That happens sometimes because of insomnia, I know that all too well. :)

Best of luck in the contest!

!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@clixmoney! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juanmiguelsalas.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza