How to prove you have a brain ?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

artificial-intelligence-4389372_1280.jpg

How to prove you have a brain ?
Just don't care about the pain
Describe everything even the rain
And create content on the chain !

floral-1751088_1280.png

That's a little poem I come up with right away when I woke up.
I mean in the second line that we don't have to be so emotional.
We can describe everything we see. It's really easy to do.
And creating the content on the blockchain is awesome !

I hope I proved I have a brain. ☺


That guy reminds me about the walking dead show. I think his brain was eaten there. lol - That's why don't let others eat it by manipulations and provocations !

Sort:  

That's why don't let others eat it by manipulations and provocations !

Well said. I think challenging this is crucial otherwise the platform will just become another iteration of those with the stake being agreed with time and time again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

O.K. if you say so. Sounds like a pain, but may be the name of the game!!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Actually, I feel like this post is talking to me, lol. Despite everything I don't know why I still can't drop one post lol, am just pretending to be busy while deep down am not. Hope I get inspired soon, you're Brainer 😉


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks. I'm glad I reached the goal by inspiring you. ☺

@espandorr you are doing a good curating job,not posting contents can be forgiven...lol....


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@clixmoney lovely poem and yeah you have a brain...lol...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks a lot. I'm glad you confirmed that. ☺

No Brain No Pain 😂😁( these strange words may be true ) - Just an easy🙂 way

For sure. A cool music by the way. ☺

Great poetry. Yes... the pain should be ignored. This is true.


Posted via proofofbrain.io