Prove you have a brain and earn tokens !

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

1235.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I want to just say why I'm not recording videos anymore and it turned in a promotional video of proofofbrain tribe. ☺

So, I decided to rename it and to make it about 2 minutes and 20 seconds to upload it to twitter to promote the tribe there. And in the end of the video I called people to join by proving they have a brain to earn tokens !

In the video I talked about why I stopped creating videos and how I felt that wasn't really appreciated. How we were promised of proof of brain with steem and everything after turned to proof of stake. I also mentioned what I want to be appreciated for ! In the end I just called everyone to join us !

I hope my promotion in twitter will come with some results ! I already noticed one of my posts ( This one : Proof of Brain is the best consept for a crypto community !) in google ranked among the pictures when I was looking for proofofbrain.io logo to use on the thumbnail of the video !

I'm glad proofofbain.io exists !


Here is my tweet about that :

Credits to music used in the video :
Beauty by MaxKoMusic | https://maxkomusic.com/
Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/deed.en_US
And a little sound in the end : https://www.zapsplat.com/sound-effect-category/alerts-and-prompts/page/2/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I wrote about this today hahahahaha of course you have every right to do as you say and even, I share with you the final idea you express that you prefer to be appreciated more for the content you publish than for the amount of tokens you have in the wallet or the value of your vote but, and I will answer the but with a part of what I wrote ....

Of course everyone can do what they want with their tokens, if someone decides to sell them and not to stake any of them, he/she has every right to do so, but this way he/she would be denying himself/herself several things, first the rewards derived from the votes that he/she could give to other authors and second the power, with the vote, to diversify more the wallets where POBs tokens are (something that helps the community in general).

Of course, if you don't have time to curate, you don't do it, but in the same way that you appreciate the votes that others give you, others will appreciate the votes that you give them. Imagine that from now on they only start commenting as a form of appreciation for what you write and do not vote the post ... I guess it would not be the same or am I wrong?

Edit: I forgot, wish you the best of luck with the Twitter promotion!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Everyone has his own way to bring value to the platform ! I'll do it by creating content, commenting and promoting and I have other plans to do to make it great here ! Take a look what I did in @dcooperation during my existence on the blockchain and you will see how it's possible to bring value without staking. Everyone is free in doing what he wants. People will keep supporting me here because of the proof of brain ! It's like proving it's a proof of brain. ☺


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have a brain.
I promise.
I even typed this with my own paws 🐾 .
No robots.

Proof of Brian (c)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's cool. ☺

I couldn’t even get 3Speak or DTube to work on my iPad or iPhone.... so I just post my very random videos on YouTube and Hideout.TV .... where I earn about $300/ month with my videos.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I also would like to do something on youtube. Just crypto is not that supported there. Look how many interviews I created but not that many views : https://m.youtube.com/c/ClixMoney/videos

How can I find you there, at least I can subscribe on you !

I will go Subscribe to your YouTube Channel .... this is mine.... it’s very eclectic and random .... I Create mostly very short travel adventure videos ... and Timelapse videos of my artwork https://Youtube.com/c/OffgridTV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The best part of Proof of Brain is the Curation rewards.... I get $1 every time I vote on someone else. It’s the best Curation rewards on the planet.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Where do you explore that ? I mean I'm good at hive when using tools like hive-now and hiveblocks and hivetasks. But, I don't know that much about tribes. Can you give me a link to check the transactions of proofofbrain so I maybe interested in curating ?