You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Everyone Should Travel Outside their Home Country (At Least Once)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

It's ok, I think that worth trying. I'm doing something similar with @dcooperation. But the content is sent from the existing people here. I'm willing now to collaborate with tribes as well. I think I may build something huge if I'll find more business people who build it with me. Recently I'm even thinking about creating a movie about hive first and then about each tribe appart. That will be great to see. The senario will be as well written by all those who are active here. I don't know as well how it goes, but I will try to make it come true. So, anything is possible. ☺

Sort:  

Looks like a great idea. I wouldn't have the energy to manage cooperations like that. With freelancers, it's completely up to me, whenever I take the next step. I like the freedom.