You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In case of the end !

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

we are all refugees right now

You're so right about that, and I understand it very well without talking about the details. It's kind a world went upside down. We have to prove so many things, restricted in so many. Even now, I'm looking for prices of tickets, I see them went really crazy and adding to that, there will be needed visas, tests that cost more than $100, and a lot of power to do such brave action. Leaving the country I lived for so long is not an easy thing to do. Anyway, we all see where the world is going, and it's hard to choose the perfect place to live in. We just need to be power, very powerful. I'm sure the future will not be easy for all of us, but we should keep being connected, learning from each other and giving each other energy. That's why we should never let anyone divide us. That's maybe the most important. I see so many divisions created and maybe in the future we will see more.