The first POB collaboration with DCooperation !

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

color-3207345_1280.jpg

The community @dcooperation is defined as ''Decentralized collaboration''.

We have as well the tag #dcc that means ''Decentralized Collective Collaboration''.

For example, the first #dcc you may find here : Collaborative curation with DCooperation !.

For more details check our page to see all what was done with the community DCooperation


frame-1868498_1280.jpg

So, the first collaboration I would like to create with POB is the following :


I would ask POB members to reply a simple question :

What are the best things you like about POB ?


The answer can be related to POB tribe, or proofofbain.io website, or the token, or even the concept proof of brain.

Because POB means all those. ☺

Then all the answers will be gathered. Quoted in a single post in @dcooperation. And all the earnings from that post will go to power up @dcooperation to support all those who will participate in it. It's that easy !

That what I was doing all the time since I created @dcooperation more than three years ago. I had a big pause after the fork because I was busy, then I come back with new and fresh energy to build on the blockchain again.

frame-1868498_1280.jpg

I'll be happy to collaborate with each tribe and community from now. As well, I'm planing to create interviews just like I did with @natebowie here : Interviewing Nathan K.M. Bowie ! - Security Expert - Content Creator - Book Writer.

For that I'm running #dct and that's the collaboration with tribes in hive. In case you have any suggestions, let me know using the tag #dct and I'll find your post about that !

You may join DCooperation discord server here !.

All the answers will be gathered from the comments and in case you like to send them to discord, welcome there as well !



Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

And all the earnings from that post will go to power up @dcooperation to support all those who will participate in it. It's that easy !

I don't understand this, you will power up the earnings to @dcooperation and support those who commented?

By the way, what I love most about POB is the tokenomics! It really makes for financial value 😋


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah, exactly. Power up and upvote those who commented answering that answer. Thanks for participating, you're the first one who participated in this and I hope more people will join our collaborations in the future ! ☺

Cool. These are the early days, with time you'd get more people 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Collaboration is a good move

Well done mate! Collaboration means you are growing. Congratulations!

My experience with POB has been intense, I have been working every day for 2 months to grow my network of friends who use POB and HIVE, mainly because in POB there is a very active group of holders, who actively vote for publications in POB and support to the community generating wealth for the authors, in addition to making frequent purchases of the token increasing its value.

The POB community has just been born and has things to improve but has a great future.


Posted via proofofbrain.io