You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Generally means just that, most of the time with few exceptions! But I see where u are getting with that. That's good to know, this prediction was what the twitch streamer on that channel has been pushing, maybe he doesn't know about this super cycle thing. I was just bringing the possibility to light. I still got BTC, I just found some old coins in my old bitty, yay! lol

Sort:  

History usually repeats itself until it doesn't. For the most part, despite the large correction, the overall pattern still holds for the bull cycle.

Of course, for us who have been in the space for years, it doesn't really matter since we are still wayyyy up from the last bear market.

I tend to ignore Twitch streamers or YouTubers that suddenly jump on crypto. Many of them have probably been in the space for less time than we have.

I say we just hodl for now.

Yeah I just like to scare everyone and cause as much controversy as possible I guess, got a lot of comments so must be working. Haha!

To tell the truth I am thinking we will skip the bear market and pump for a few more years!! sssh


Posted via proofofbrain.io