You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 20/07/2021 - #52

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Some of us don’t even stand a chance in finding the location, I mean we have no clue.

I hope that someday he would post my street, in front of my house and ask us to find the location, 🤩🤩, then watch me how I shine that day, hahaha 🤣


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

😆😆😆😆
I like that dream but the possibility is zero percent (0%), how will onealfa get to snap you're street lol keep dreaming


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ha ha, or you can create your contest, post picture of your house and make everybody find it, lol. This is going insane, @hranhuk what you started dear, how you got the idea🤔🙄


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sincerely,have been given it a try since yesterday afternoon and I must say am still on the search,but the fun of it is that it is making me to think and use my brain well enough


Posted via proofofbrain.io