My Introduction to Hive - I Am Cristina "Dentist - Hodler - Cook"

Hello, I'm Cristina Zac from England from London, but I currently live in Madrid, Spain, after my family moved there after my graduation.

I graduated from the University of Manchester school of dentistry last year and then moved with my family to Spain to work there and to live with my father who works as an architect in Madrid.

Moving to Spain was a bit difficult, but in any case, when I started working in dentistry in some private clinics, it was more comfortable and I did not feel alienated.

20e98cda-4edb-41d2-ac25-bf25b3491952.jpg

In fact, dentistry is not my only passion, although I love this profession very much, and I especially love the cosmetic dentistry department, but I also like to search the Internet for modern technology and advanced technologies.

Since last year, I have started saving some parts of my money to invest in the Internet. I also borrowed an amount from my father. At first, I bought a domain to make a site, and I did not benefit from it. Also, I tried dropshipping and I had no luck.

Finally, after several failed attempts with binary options and forex, I started working in crypto, buying some currencies, storing them and trading, and it was a very good thing. Perhaps this was the first time that I profited after a series of suffering.

And since I'm not very good at trading, I prefer the Hodl.
I don't believe in Shitcoins at all so my portfolio is not very full.

Here is a look at it:

image.png

Finally, I hope that my experience here in the social media of the Blockchain will be successful.
I read about Hive and started collecting a lot of information through observation and browsing other websites of the network and I chose #Proofofbrain to publish my first post simply because I believe in the brain.

Removal of caries from molars and compensation with a cosmetic filling:

image.png

I'm going to share the good food I cook for you and the recipes:

image.png

I hope I could find more friends here

Thank You


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive community @cristina-zac!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank You for these useful tips


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome cristina-zac!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank You
I will give it a try

Welcome to the community! Great to have you with us. HODL GANG hahaha
Kind of a random question has your father work on any famous architecture ?
Architect life always fascinates me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank You so much
Ya My father works in Cuatro Torres
But for me not interest so much in Architect life


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @cristina-zac! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...

You so going to love it here. Welcome


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hello, @cristina-zac

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as this the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

That is good
I will check gift site
and of course reading the guide
thank you for helping me

Welcome! Maybe I need to make a trip to Spain for my new crown😀

You need the ticket and I will give you the crown as gift 😃


Posted via proofofbrain.io

welcome to hive


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks bro ❤️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Great to have you here @cristina-zac. You're in the right place. Welcome to #hive and the #proofofbrain community. Hive is one big family. Kindly take a tour, explore, read and comment on authors posts, make new friends on the blockchain, grow your niche, support other users and get rewarded in return. So, enjoy your moment and welcome once again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank You
That is what I want
I hope I can be a good member among you

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thanks 😃

Ure welcome to the great community..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank You so much


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome @cristina-zac I like your smile. It is a smile of dentist with beautiful teeth...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank You
This means a lot to me


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are welcome here. It's a nice place to be where you get to learn, network and earn.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That is good and that is what I am looking for


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome on board


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank You 😊😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to the community,you will enjoy this platform because there are many great contents on this platform...@cristina-zac


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@fabiniaab
and that is what I am looking for
I did not expect such a welcome
I loved #Hive


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hello there beauty brain. Welcome to Hive. I know the feeling of not believing in shitcoins but you never can tell which will become something tangible in future.
Since after what happened to doge coin, more people now have faith in some shitcoins lol.
But its your choice not to afterall.
Once again welcome to the blockchain.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It is not that matter I look for good projects for long term with strong team
Some shitcoins now may become good coins also in the future
But it all depend on their team


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to hive and POB community Cristina. Beautiful smile you've got . Great to you have you here.

I believe here will be a great place for you as long as you keep been original and engage with the community.

Great crypto holdings you've got there. I believe it's smart to hold as trading can get you rekt if you're not familiar with it.

Looking forward to read more quality contents from you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your kind words
Believe in the technology so that is what I want to hodl for long term


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My pleasure. Great to see a believer. Happy hodling


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome on board, @cristina-zac. ;)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank You ❤️❤️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome! A long and interesting journey awaits you. You have to be patient and build (relationships, reputation, friends). The reward will come later.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Exactly
I do not looking for rewards now from Hive or even from my holdings
I just believe in blockchain so I hodl
and Believe in #Hive So I will continue
All I need is to gain more friends to read these great topics here and engage and ask about what I do not know ,
You know All these topics and Community for being Free is treasure.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to the Hive, proofofbrain ia a great choice for your first post. Congratulations


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Of Course it is
Thank You


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice bags! I like your crypto selection and welcome


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh hello! 👋🏼

❤️❤️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to the blockchain. I hope you have a wonderful experience here. Cheers!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

welcome to hive


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What a good portfolio you have there,welcome to the platform


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank You
Wish you good luck too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am happy about that,i really appreciate it @cristina-zac


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to Hive. From London but now in Madrid, I know adapting to a lifestyle in new city is no cakewalk. I'm glad you settled well.

I'm also glad that you finally find what you could benefit from on the internet which is crypto..

Your portfolio isn't poor. Many don't have that much.

I believe that you're gonna have a good time here.

Welcome again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank You for these nice words
I wish you good luck and good time too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're welcome @cristina-zac. And thanks for nice wishes.

Welcome to Hive and POB Cristina! Great to have you on board.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome on board. I liked very much your presentation. Maybe you could add some Matic to your portfolio ;) Greetings from sunny Mallorca:)

Welcome to Hive and Proof of Brain.

You seem to be doing very well with your crypto portfolio. I'm always happy to see fellow females who love the cryptosphere as much as I do.

If you need help with anything, feel free to ask.

You may already have this link, but here is the Proof of Brain Discord invite link https://discord.gg/ZgnEte3A I can be found in most of the Hive Discord servers under the name Ana Clark. Feel free to reach out if you need.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

awesome intro, agree on the shit coins though have enough of them O.o
Welcome aboard!
axey :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are so welcome to hive.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good day, @cristina-zac!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People community, please disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Welcome! Pob is great! Hope you like! I will follow you, nice to see people around the world enjoy this new possibilites. Im from Brazil. Greetings!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to leofinance! Hope you continue to be profitable with your HODL strategy -- I've been mostly doing the same, still hoping to dig myself out from the recent lows. But I'm still happy with the results :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta