You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Stake, Or Not To Stake - Newbie Guide

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

When the HBD price hit $3, I had 25 HBD. Unfortunately I was caught asleep and bought 20 HBD hive while HBD was $1 and a half. I think hive was $0.4. I bought ecency points with 5 HBD. When the Hive was 0.85 dollars, I exchanged it at the end of the month and converted it to HBD. It's not much, but it's been a good win for me. I don't plan to shoot from hive, I will continue by increasing HP and buying hive in ups and downs.

I want to ask you, is it necessary to upgrade only HP for airdrops? Can I benefit from airdrops at the rate of HP I have?

Sort:  

Airdrops are usually based on your HP, as liquid Hive doesn't count. But each airdrop is different. Usually there's an announcement in advance, to let people know.

Thank you, I also read your previous post. You give important information about Hive.

You're welcome.