You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My microdose journey so far

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

From what I learned from my research into magic truffles, its where the mushroom grow from, so truffles can be more potent than mushrooms, but it depends of they are fresh or dry.

Sounds like a good time hehe back in the day :D

Ye I just heard that seattle(?) made it legal, but they weren't the first or something like that! Its quite amazing! :D

Sort:  

Multiple cities in the US have decriminalized it. My state, Oregon, was the first to pass a law to legalize it in 2020. The law won't go into effect until 2022 and they are still working out details of how it can be used. Sounds like it will have to legally be used in a controlled setting but any one can sign up for its use for "personal development". Not quite as liberal as the cannabis laws but it is a start.

Ohh amazing! Its a good start either way! :D
And if you take a full dose I would recommend being in a setting where people know what they are doing :D

Thats why I only microdose, so I can still function at work :p