You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Mandatory Vaccinations Won't Work in America

Only one person can demand I do anything and make things "mandatory" for me and it's certainly not my government. I never succumbed to getting a flu shot when I was teaching in the school system. All of my peers did and each one would inevitably get sick and be out. I never got sick and don't intend to start now. I'll stay home in my bubble and leave the sheeple to go ahead and follow the pack. No thanks

Sort:  

That's what I'm talking about, well said!

Personally, I focus on elevating my own immune system to epic levels of effectiveness, so I may rise above all this in peace, Wim-Hof-Style. I've been healthy without so much as a cold for 2 decades, even during my homeless years, living in squalor. #AlwaysHealthy 😁

That's the spirit, he's onto something that's for sure. We're much more capable than we might know!

We totally are, fantastically summed up. My instinct says if people prioritized Wim's involvement we'd be beyond most of this 'craziness'. :)