You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 09/09/2021 - #103

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Nice right up mate, what you said is definitely through and the a life of choice. Applicable to me I've learned to leave above my sorrows and I've learned to seek happiness man no matter what it costs me I'm focused and determined to push above what causes me sorrows.

I've seeking happiness and that's what counts for me and I'm taking that to be a regular pattern and not temporary. Long life is happiness but if you wanna die quick or be forgotten so soon then seek after sadness and sorrow....right Choose what you serve and I choose happiness 😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Nice right up mate, what you said is definitely through and the a life of choice. Applicable to me I've learned to leave above my sorrows and I've learned to seek happiness man no matter what it costs me I'm focused and determined to push above what causes me sorrows.

I've seeking happiness and that's what counts for me and I'm taking that to be a regular pattern and not temporary. Long life is happiness but if you wanna die quick or be forgotten so soon then seek after sadness and sorrow....right Choose what you serve and I choose happiness 😊

Definitely mate @da-prince that is a very good one coming from you and I must say that you have done well enough too,to have express yourself well enough on this too mate, I sincerely agreed with you that in this life base on your above accession,we should choose happiness regardlessly of the happenings around us


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes that's my own choice and decision am very sure everyone have there own personal interest and what they want in life. So whatever you seek you get that's all.


Posted via proofofbrain.io