You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uphold bad

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

That was F'ing hilarious. I laughed a little more with each response and none were controllable. Not just two ha's, I'm talkin like three.

I had a difficult time trading after Binance. Bittrex kicked me out Dec 2019. I was unable to trade until just recently at KuCoin. I'll tell you the trick I did that bypassed ID and worked if you're unable trade.

Swapping I do at crypto.com. I hold my stable Coin there and draw interest. I have a trick that worked there too if you need in.

Crypto to fiat, I go to CashApp. BitPay is another option but my card expired and they've since added some extensive KYC so I split.

In Knoxville, I swear there's an ATM in every station and liquor market now, they're everywhere. I've checked several, they're consistent, you can withdraw up to $250 with just a message number.

Hope this helps.

Sort:  

Glad you found it f'ing hilarious :) My work here is done

Sounds like we need to talk off chain… Discord maybe?

brandt#1284

!PIZZA