You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Stake, Or Not To Stake - Newbie Guide

I’ve found myself drawn to your blogs the last few days. You explain things in a basic way that even newbies who are just starting out on Hive can understand.

I’ll be looking forward to your next post. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice words. I tend to make it simple as my goal is to help newbies understand and in order to do that, it needs to be precise and simple, so those who don't really speak English can understand it too. These are not academic papers 😂

Have fun blogging!

You’re right about this not being an academic paper. You oldies mostly just have a way with saying simple things using fancy words to show us newbies you’ve been blogging for while(Jk)😂.

I find it really nice seeing you (a respected oldie) use basic words that dummies like me can understand:)