Pain of being Hustler and Not reaching Success

in Proof of Brainlast year

I didn't want to write this article. But it's just 1 year left for me to reach 40. And I have not made anything big in my life. I know we should always compare ourselves with others who have it less. However after certain age we kind of lose our control on that part.

So the point is how being a hustler and not reaching the success can be painful.

WordPress .png

Lack of Focus


Since the start of the graduation to the date. I have been keeping my hands full on many things. And that each of those things are not giving full result of my hustle or efforts. Instead the result of those things are kind of mediocre. And something that makes afraid on not able to getting them to profitable parts.

Being Defensive and Expecting Offensive Results


I have a lot of actions in my life taken on defensive grounds and that has resulted into the less loving result. I also noticed that offensive results are only possible when you take offensive moves in life and business. You can't expect being fast with slow actions.

Family has More Damage in Our Life


I don't think people accept this fact. But some of the times family helps people build their life and other times the family can drag that person out of their mindset and punish them for existing. I had some of such experiences and things didn't changed in my life in that context.

Some things are left out in Life


Be it marriage, relationship and other things that we have kind of left out. When we do the hustle as our first priority. I find that some of the things that we need in our life kind of leaves out. And this can be pretty damaging thing too. In short your life remains incomplete as you focus more on hustle.

In short, you can say that chasing the unicorns and trying to prove yourself can be painful. And this can lead to more or less changes in your life when you dont see the results and see more or less frustration instead. Something you may find that it becomes more painful with the way we compare in society today. So there is no cure, just acceptance.

Sort:  

Congratulations @devpress! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!