You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU JUST VOTE WITHOUT READING THE CONTENT?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Well said. When I was a newbie to blogging, i hardly read posts, most times i just glance through, probably dead a paragraph and comment based on that.

But years of blogging somehow resurrected my passion for reading. Now i can actually spend hours reading posts, believe me if your post is educating and interesting, I'll read every word no matter how long the post is. Just make sure your post is not long and boring, or short and meaningless.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Reading easily becomes addictive.

You're right about that, but is funny most of us run from that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My eyes get tired eventually. I need to give proper rest !LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@da-prince, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (6/10)

Wow that's great then, all I do is write what my head tells me and make it interesting for you guys.


Posted via proofofbrain.io