Diaries of a Fluffy Rican: 1910 Hupmobile Model 20 Runabout

Today we're revisiting the Gateway Auto Museum with this 1910 Hupmobile Model 20 Runabout. It's another little piece of history preserved in theHendricks Collection.

Hoy volvemos a visitar el Gateway Auto Museum con este 1910 Hupmobile modelo 20 Runabout. Es otro pequeño pedazo de historia conservado en la Colección Hendricks

Screenshot_20210920-211219.jpg

Screenshot_20210920-211503.jpg

Screenshot_20210920-211626.jpg

Screenshot_20210920-211653.jpg

Screenshot_20210920-211553.jpg

Screenshot_20210920-211445.jpg

Screenshot_20210920-211044.jpg

As I'm getting ready to head back to the east coast. I'm just taking a few minutes to revisit my favorite moments here.

Mientras me preparo para regresar a la costa este. Solo me estoy tomando unos minutos para volver a visitar mis momentos favoritos aquí.

Thanks for sharing with me.
God bless. :)

Gracias por compartir conmigo. Dios los bendiga.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 75 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @dreamingirwin, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

¡Que hermoso auto! , las fotos quedaron excelentes, yo soy fanática de ese tipo de auto, me parecen geniales.

Si visitas mis blogs de ante vas a encontrar Los otros autos en esa Colección. Son bellos. !LUV !BEER

Gracias por el dato, seguro lo haré.


Hey @francyrios75, here is a little bit of BEER from @dreamingirwin for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Cool car! Like the ones in the Mercedes Benz Museum in Ladenburg

Congratulations @dreamingirwin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

It's a cool little piece of history!

I had to edit this comment, because I responded to it thinking that I had posted the draft of 1906 Cadillac. Yet if I haven't posted it how could you comment on it lol. I was thinking of my dad who's a mechanic as I took some of these pictures. It's not natural for me to remember to look at those details. !PIZZA

@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dreamingirwin.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

I have so many of the Hendricks Collection scattered along my blog. They're older post now, but your welcome to look at them. !LUV !ALIVE

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dswigle, you've been given LUV from @dreamingirwin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

Thank you! And thanks for the tokens!

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.