Party on Friday? Prizes? Puzzles? Sounds good to me!!!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

So one of the surprises for this DreemPort birthday week - is we wanted to have a little live party!

We are so limited in how we can actually spend time together - that live shows have become a fun little way to celebrate unified!

This Friday, we'll have just a little fun, a little laughter, some prizes - and here is how you can prepare!

Can't tell you anymore than this...

As far as prizes - I always take a Stone Soup approach! If anyone would like to contribute - feel free to do so! If not - don't worry - we already have some prizes set up! hehehe

So... here is your invitation, click to enter! hehe

See the time? Come at 8:55 am PST - to START at 9! hehehe Don't come late or you'll miss out!

This was a fast little update for you dreemers! Hope you enjoy the week with us!



What do you think? Sound easy enough?


Hope to help you connect with MORE readers through DreemPort!

All DreemPort images property of DreemPort and designed by the amazing @jimramones. Please do not use without permission from DreemPort.




Invitation created with Canva Pro

Sort:  

Right, let's put that in my calendar right now!
So, that's 16.55 for those of us in Ireland and UK.
I'm ready for some fun! And already have my dancing
shoes on (which is handy for tomorrow 😉) Lol!

untitled.gif

that gif.... has me SCREAMING LAUGHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaha
please do that dance for us hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Friday!!!! Party!!!! Dreem!!!!
I can feel the fun already! I will be there, will you be there? 😊🔥

Happy birthday to Dreemport! It's been an amazing one year, one can only imagine how the years to come will be like... More dreems to achieve 🥰

I can't think of ANY OTHER PLACE I would rather be!!!! hehehehe

of COURSE Ill be there!!! hehehehe i can't wait!

This made me remember our graduation ceremony with fun moment then on Uptrennd. Oh how I miss such moment.

I don't want to be late for this party. So yes, I am in for this 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

hehehehehe yes - that was SO much fun!!!!

this one is even better though - cuz we only answer for ourselves - no silly stuff with people having issues with our fun! hahahahahahaha

don't be late my sweet! 9 am!!! pST hehehe

(im writing my dance post now LOL)

Friday is the perfect day for a party and I'm so excited because I know it will be filled with love and fun.

I love you @dreemsteem, you always know how to put things together and it's amazing 🥰🥰.

hehehehe always love and fun - right??? hehehe

I really hope its a lot of fun for us!!! be sure to watch for clues for fun at the party!!! (hint hint - i'm gonna post my dance video soon hehehehe)

Yes it is always filled with fun and love.

I'm going to do just that 🥰,thank you for giving me the hint, hehe.

Who's Talia? Why do you have fireflies in your eyes? Hope all things are well. Thanks for taking up the WOTW contest. I'm just trying to keep things together in my personal life.

Posted using Proof of Brain

hahahaha Talia is a character from my book! hahaha the books is called Fireflies LOL

hey - how did you do in the Vocal contest?

and we are offering to take up the WOTW!! but we want to hear the community! It's totally up to them if they want us. hehehe

so - I guess we will see the response on Sam's post! :) i hope you are well too! try not to stay far away... keep coming back to check in heehehe

Vocal contest results? I didn't just not-win. I wasn't even on the special mentions list. However, I have been comparing the styles of those who did to my own. I have improvements to make and a flood of ideas.

The community will accept the WOTW contest under your group. Dreemport's consistency will ensure it maintains its traction. Also, the contest will be exposed to a wider audience. That's my take on it anyway. Also, you're kind of awesome. It will work.

Posted using Proof of Brain

pls, what code line did you use to get the invitation animation on listnerds?
Also, I will see you there at the party
CTP!

hehehe oh was this on listnerds???

then I bet my sweet girl @kemmyb has placed it on there for me!!!
She would probably be the one to ask! hehehehe

Guilty! 🙈😂 Hehe, just spreading the word about our party. The more, the merrier! Yippee, lol 😄

i knew it!!!!!!! hahahahahahaha

the listnerds queen!!!!

and it worked! hahaha we have two new friends here coming to the party! hahahaha

and thank you for helping @hariton with his preview images for the site now hehehehe you're the best!

yeah, I guess. cause I tried making animation on there but failed.

Hi there, @hariton! Do you know how to embed your images or gifs on LN? This post should help -
https://leofinance.io/@thisismylife/listnerds-newbies-guide-or-embedding-images-in-html-emails

If you have any question, do let me know. 🙂

Wowwwwwww
Happy Birthday dreemport, yipeeee💃💃💃💃...I love party time and I didn't hesitate to hit the register button , hahaha

Glad to be in this amazing dreem family. You guys are doing well 💪

I should just set my alarm for the D-Day 🤩🤩🤩

hehahahaha yes please!!! just come on in and have some fun with us hehehehe

I put it on my calendar. I am always ready for some fun and games. Thanks for sharing.

hehehe surely! will look forward to seeing you :)

Super excited!!! Now why did I think I had visited this already and left a comment???😲
How very strange !LOLZ

But this should be fun as usual 😍💃🎉

I will drop into your DM later for a chat on the quizz and prizes 🙂

!LUV !ALIVE

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(2/4)

Happy Birthday to you, my dreemy friend! ❤️ Party on!!!! I am bringing the lasagna with homemade noodles and bolognese sauce! My fave!

20200806_191001.jpg