Sort:  

I will go back to read it. Lol. I remember once you said you don't bring your best writings to uptrennd

hahahahahaah - no...
i said -don't bring your best writings to any platform AT FIRST..

hehehe
make sure that you build a following first - so that when you reveal your BEST stuff - there are people here to appreciate it.

When people first come to a platform, they write their best stuff, and then it's out there and no one is here to read it. so sad!

but - you can save the really great stuff for when you have a nice following - and just tease them with the first things you put out there hehehehehe

Lol. Atually once you told me in dm you don't bring very great writings to uptrennd. People there were not very fond of reading the series

ahhhh my Fireflies book you mean

yes - that- yep, I stopped that there :)

You didn't tell me the name but yes you told me it was a series

yes - Fireflies hehehe

I wrote the first two books. and half of the third.

but still haven't finished it! LOL

That's cool.
I will read them. The word fire flies attracts me a lot.
My most favorite song is with this word. Lol. However, that is in urdu language. But I like the song because it says something about fireflies.