You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's listening???? yep. Welcome to 2021, Dreem.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

That's the real thing, isn't it.

Do we feel discomfort anymore???? Or are we so desensitized!

I think most of us are very very desensitized. It's like we have been motivated to allow these things into our lives with fun and assistance and convenience. so that as it wormed its way into our security - we never even put up any barriers.

very strange feeling to have that happen to me yesterday when I was completely unaware LOL

Sort:  

When you were unaware and you recently had a conversation on the topic. Lol. Doesn't it feel like a movie script? ☺

no no...
I was unaware that the speaker had the ability to listen. LOL

i didn't realize it was connected to "Hey Google" commands! hahahaha

I mean - I was aware that devices have that ability - but I didn't know THAT device had it. I thought it was just a speaker that allowed you to amplify music from your phone or device!!! LOL

until it spoke to me! hahahahah

Lol. I meant you didn't know that you had one robot around you for such a long time