You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SURPRISE! wanna meet me? I'll buy, you fly. hehehehe

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hahahahah I will have to make it a working trip for.them...lololol

Every day they must publish a new post of our day's adventures hehehehe

Ok I just got into bed, but tomorrow morning I will add your ticket assignment to the post! Hehehe

Sort:  

Hahahahahhaha. I'd come online every day for that post. While they are enjoying touring California with you, I'm basking in the glory of the pictures they are sharing. Isn't that awesome!

Or they will be reading yours? Hehehehe

We will.find out next week lolol

Hehehehe or that could happen too.

it surely could!!! you only need one entry in - to win!

and you definitely have it hahahaha

We will see on Thursday LOL