You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Hive's chances for survival?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I think that's the problem hehehe

people don't realize that it always makes a difference.

I haven't heard from you in... hmm 2 days?
and i just smiled so huge.

you made a difference for me! ❤️ isn't that something special?

our connection here - that's what matters. the big big picture is affected by a lot of little pictures.

you are in my little picture, and i'm grateful

you're actually also in my big picture! so - that's kinda nice too.

Thanks for making me smile today. I needed it. (and i'm tearing up right now cuz its that kind of day... and sometimes one sentence is all that matters to make a difference)

Sort:  

Well then this should make your eyeballs float:

Are you on discord?

i am indeed. i have my very own server. LOL

but you wouldn't want to be in there... hahaha i'll just give you my digits
0685

and same name here ;)

img_0348.png

Sincerely,
dandays#6299