You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SURPRISE! wanna meet me? I'll buy, you fly. hehehehe

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahaha I will forego the 1st class air, the 8 star hotels and the michelin restaurants if I get to do this stuff EVERY YEAR hahahahahaha

THIS is how I want to spend the money I earn - on bringing people together!!!

oh my gosh - i saw something this morning that broke my heart a little bit.

It is like a carbon copy of Spunkee Monkee.
they started it as a crowd-funded thing in january this year - and I just saw it today - and its like - its like they just stole Spunkee Monkee. It's not monkee pirates - but... yeah. it's everything else.

I guess i'll just be happy that if it works, and it helps children - then that's good!

I always dreamed of doing it again when I had the money to do it right, but - maybe I was meant to do this instead hehehe