Sort:  

Haha, you're quick! Yes, water sign. Leo makes you a lion hearted fire sign 😂

ahhhhh yes.

its probably why they call me the Tiger.

cuz -
well

you'll see in some upcoming "episode" I'm sure. hahahahahahaaha

I can't wait, L I T E R A L L Y 🤣
I love big cats, medium cats, small cats, all cats. Cat't go wrong with a Cat.

hahahahahahaha i had to look at that one twice LOL

cats are pretty awesome. But - oh ... i can't have anymore.

You know how you are only allowed so many heartbeats - and then you're done?
just... poof.

well - you are only allowed a certain number of cats.

and - oh. oh my.

due to some interesting circumstances.... i have reached that limit.

Our last cat was 2 years ago. I do really enjoy their behavior and I seem to have a very strong connection to them. well - actually - to many animals. hahahaha

cats were especially easy to read for me. but nope. now i only have one.

the Tiger. LOL

and she is thankfully - sleeping - right now. ;)

she is the ONLY one who is sleeping. ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

(see next post for more on that hahaha)

🤣🤣🤣 I descend into the absolute ridiculous and Hive is only encouraging that.

You know how you are only allowed so many heartbeats - and then you're done?
just... poof.

I do. I could only handle two at once. One for each arm. Now I have none, one more thing I let go of a while ago. Life changes kind of thing. I still miss them always.

cats were especially easy to read for me.

Same here, very easy to have a two way conversation with them, no words needed. My favourite was when I'd get "the look"...the one that says either, if you don't stop now, you're going to pay, or just, you're going to pay for that. I did too. Many, many times. They keep it going until you give up and they win. This is what I noticed. LOLOLOL

Tiger, now I'm going to have to watch for this post. Isn't it annoying to see them sleeping all comfy, and not be able to sleep yourself? Been there.

I love all animals, but some I am very connected to, such as cats.