Top 5 bloggers and... what MORE prizes are in store on Thursday??? lots!!! :)

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Well, that was quite the challenge. I won't gush anymore about it - because you've already heard me enough... hahaha Let me just show you the winners for this last challenge! hehehe Because I know you want to see them, and then jump to the prize list for this coming Thursday!

yes... i know you! hahahaha

So without further ado - go visit and love and cheer them!!! Congrats to @merit.ahama, @snook, @doziekash @ayesha-malik and @davidbright !!! (Top 5 winners received 200 Dreem tokens for this final challenge, all other entrants received 100 Dreem tokens)

hehehee now that you saw them quickly... I know you're just running to the prize list LOLOL Well I hope you think we have some good little goodies for you!

Special thanks to @psyberx (definitely go to their blog and check out their AMAZING game that they're building for Hive!!!) @penderis @samsmith1971 and @biggerjoe for offering to donate!!! I didn't ask for any donations, but they offered as a surprise for me!!! THANK YOU ALL!!! You made our prize pool even better!!! ❤️

AND NOW ONTO THE PRIZE LIST FOR THURSDAY'S DRAWING AT THE PYPT SHOW! (ASK FOR DETAILS IN THE COMMENT SECTION IF YOU NEED IT! HEHE)


You already know what the GRAND PRIZE is!!! (if not - click here and see hehe)

But then there are drawings for additional prizes!

Here is the list of prizes:

  • 1000 HP delegation for 1 month
  • a PsyberX crate (donated by @psyberx - thank you so much!!! Check out there game here!)
  • Dreem tokens
    • 50
    • 100
    • 200
  • 100% DreemPort Trail upvotes for 1 week (on ORIGINAL posts only)
  • California goodiebox, mailed to you ❤️
  • $15 worth of HIVE (donated by @penderis
  • $10 worth of HIVE (donated by @penderis)
  • Splinterland Cards (donated by @biggerjoe)
  • 500 POB delegation 3 months )donated by @samsmith191)
  • 3500 Creative Coin delegation til end of January (donated by @samsmith1971)
  • 100 liquid POB (donated by @samsmith1971)
  • 2 x Hive Layer 2 token bundles (each package is 20 PIZZA, 10 LUV, 8 LOLZ) (donated by @samsmith1971)
STAFF - don't worry, I know it looks like you're missing out on some fun! But, we love our staff, and on top of the bonus tickets, we have a little extra treat for each of you who participated in the challenge too! hehehee


All DreemPort challenges are designed to allow bloggers to write on their HOME platform using their favorite front-end! But then, we love for you to SHARE that post with us Monday-Friday (yep - weekends off for everyone to enjoy off-line life hahaha) We give you 5 random posts for you to read and rank - and then submit yours for the pool the next day!

We reward you with tokens for doing this! But you also get the benefit of NEW readers for your writing!

Wanna try it out?

Go ahead and go there to register now! You are helping us test the site for these challenges - so THANKS for having fun with us!

This challenge has been a blast for me! Thanks for giving it your all! 😍


All DreemPort images property of DreemPort and designed by the amazing @jimramones. Please do not use without permission from DreemPort. Dreem token logo designed by the amazing @penderis.

Sort:  

Thank you for bringing this project to my attention, I definitely have to check out DreamPort.

I am also hosting a PsyberX Giveaway right here, anyone can participate!

ah very nice!!!

thanks for coming to say hi - and hope your giveaway is successful!! hehehehe

Very nice giveaways in there! Especially the @psyberx crates 🙃!

hahahahaha yea!!!! @psyberx was super generous to donate it for us!!!!!!! :)

we are very grateful! :)

(how can I make myself the winner of that crate?!?!? hahahahahahahaha)

😭😭😭
Lots of prices for the winner.
Well I’m just getting to know hive.
Can you imagine that I didn’t know I have some dreem token in my hive engine.
It was a luv guy that taught me how to access my engine.
I’m a little richer today knowing that about $3+ is in my wallet

Awww hehehe yeah ...you earn DREEM tokens when you curate on the DreemPort site!!! That's how we thank our members for their amazing curation and engagement!!!!

And if you are ranked among the top daily 5 post ...you get MORE tokens

Get ranked among the top 5 weekly and you get MORE tokens!!!

That post I just read of yours would be a FANTASTIC post to enter!!!

We take the weekends off, so you can begin curating again in 12 hours 🥰

Definitely submit that post hehehe

And look out for more challenges from DreemPort...we are always changing up the challenges each month!!!

They do not normally have such a massive prize as this....

This was a special gift from me hehehehe

Yeah thanks. I think I would be faithful in curating now hahah 🤣🤣

Immediately I post this reply, I’m heading straight out to dreemport to curate and then submit the article.

and the price, thanks on the behalf of the winners 🥺

hahahahahaha sounds good!!! let's see how it ranks tomorrow then :)

You are realy sweet person. Gift will be given by us to you dear @dreemsteem . ❤️

The trip is actually a good gift for me hahahah I can't wait to meet whoever wins!! 🥰

Thank you for making this Challenge. It got me writing again and for that, I will be forever grateful!!

Congrats to all the winners!!

hehehehe i'm so glad - and now we have MORE challenges and fun - this is what we need all over hive!!!!

WE DO!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes! This is what it's all about !LUV !PIZZA !ALIVE

@snook! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Woooot woot!! , This is really a huge reward and I must say that the winners deserve it, congratulations to you guys, @merit.ahama, @ayesha-malik ,@snook, @doziekash and to @davidbright, you all work hard for this.so so happy for you all.

Yayyyyy, I'm enjoying the vibe ma'am @dreemsteem, always with a big surprise... hehehehe,
Ma'am I guess there's a mistake in the name here, davidbright not brightdavid 😊😊

Thank you very much!!

You're welcome 😍

oops hahahaha i used his Uptrennd name LOLOLOL

we will see what the winners will all get with their tickets on Thursday! and you're in that mix too!!! so wooo hooooo - congrats to you! Let's see what you get! hehehehe

Hehehehe, ma'am you made me to remember those sweet memories on uptrennd.

Knock! knock!! , Thursday is at the corner , just in a blink of an eyes, errrrrrrrrr, it's gonna show up... thanks ma'am, I'm feeling happy in advance ... hehehehe 😆

Hehe thanks, dear🤩🌺
Bright is bright everywhere 😁

🤣🤣🤣 , funny you...
Even me is bright enough...lol
More wins sweetie 💃

Hahaha, bright gives brightness to all of us he is like bulb 💡
Lol kidding all the Dreemies shine like stars 🤩

Thanks for bringing this to her notice. I appreciate. Your tag also brought me here...

You're so refreshing for the blockchain.

Thank you ❤️

This is a pretty impressive giveaway you have going on here. And you are shining light on some bloggers with impressive writing skills. Just an all around win for everyone if you ask me. Keep up the great work. I know you are a busy lady with so many irons in the fire.

hehehehe yeah - but having fun with all those irons!!!

and I couldn't have done it myself - so many people keep DreemPort going around and around :) i love our tEEm :)

This is getting more interesting by the day. Staff are also waiting 😂.

Congratulations to our top 5 bloggers for the last round of this challenge. They are the pride of DreemPort.

heheheheh yes - Staff has something from @biggerjoe hehehehe

Incredible as always!

thank you my funny little tat faced horsey fairy hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

i hope you're entering snook's monster challenge now hahahaa

Oh shit. I gotta get in. So glad you let me know!

oh it just started - so you have time hehehehe

Congrats to all the winners! So awesome.

thanks @carys!!! :) they worked hard! hehehe

Congratulations @dreemsteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 23000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 24000 comments.
You got more than 21000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 21500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank you @hivebuzz!!! hehehe

You're welcome @dreemsteem, that's with a lot of pleasure! Thanks for your daily involvement here 😊👍
BTW, your support for our proposal this year has been much appreciated but it will end in a few days!
Do you mind renewing your vote for 2022 on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can keep up the good work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199
Thank you.

Of course I will!!!!

Thank you for always letting me know how to help!!! I think a lot of people will help but just don't know how ...or know where to look hahaha

So thanks for making it easy to say yes!!!

Now do I need to do this now? Or wait until 2022?

Let me know! ☺️

Thank you @dreemsteem.

do I need to do this now?

The sooner, the better ;)

ah ok!! so not waiting until 2022 begins..
I will get on it right now then!

Thank you for your unfailing support @dreemsteem, much appreciated! 🌹🌹🌹

completed, my buzzy little beeeeee friend! hehehehehe

:)

Wow, my baby, @merit.ahama is going places with her writings..... Swwweeeeeeettttt💃💃💃

Congratulations babe, share the pie for me nau 🥺🤲

Congratulations to @snook, @doziekash @ayesha-malik and @brightdavid as well. You guys should go ahead and enjoy your vacations.. cheers.

Love you dear ❤️
Come and take your pie 😋

Awwnn, I am on my way oooo, running as fast as I can 🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️ before you change your mind 🤧😂😂😂

Is like I've change my mind o 🤧🤪

Chai, I talk am, they say, wahala bi like wetin again ooo 😂😂😂😂🙆

😂 Wahala be like mind changing 😝🤣

I swear, I go call thunder for your own wahala 😒😏🤧😂

You too crack me up 😂😂😂 You need your own comedy duo setup on Hive hee hee

Thank You!

You are welcome sir

Wow 🤩 finally I am sharing wining reward with @merit.ahama and others hehe
@snook your entry was the inspiration to initiate the imagination.
Thanks to all the contributors to this contest ❤

😂 Yeah girl, congrats to you

Thank you so much for your very kind words!!

You are welcome mam 🍫❤

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@samsmith1971(1/14) tipped @snook (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

This is huge. At first I was reluctant joining the contest but thanks to @merit.ahama who motivated me to do so. I'm so grateful dear. @snook gave me the needed inspiration for the last phase. Thanks so much.

@dreemsteem thanks for this wonderful opportunity. I'm so glad to be part of this family. Great prizes to be won... I hope I to get lucky this time after the obstacles I encountered on my way to the finals...

Fingers crossed 🤞

congrats to all the winners.

Also, the additional prizes are nice.