Sort:  

Hey @driplord, here is a little bit of BEER from @mineopoly for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the beer and Thanks for the suggestion too.😎


Posted via proofofbrain.io

!BEER

What's up with BEER?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I need to find out about that. I stacked 80 and they are not paying off.

Oooooh, Ok, I see. But too bad I don't know a thing about !BEER, So I can't make any reasonable contributions right now.

If I may ask how is it not paying off?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I staked it on Hive-engine and if you have a certain number staked you can give to others like !PIZZA but it looks like the beer bot got drunk.

@driplord! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mineopoly.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (8/10)

You know, I am always thankful whenever I recieve $Pizza from you.🤗


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahahaha😂 Apparently, It looks like it got drunk but you don't have to bother because the drunkenness would surely get worn out and the beer will return to its normal state.😎✌🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Interesting that it could be given to others like $Pizza!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Some community tokens from the Hive-engine can be shared through commands and comments but you have to have a stake of those tokens to share them.

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Ok, Thanks for the information, I would do that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The beer came. It's just a little slow.

I've seen the beer. Haha, I told you it would recover from it's drunkenness.😁


Posted via proofofbrain.io

!BEER

I love Beer with passion.🍻🤗


Posted via proofofbrain.io


Hey @driplord, here is a little bit of BEER from @d-pend for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Beer happily received.
Please send my regards to @dpend.


Posted via proofofbrain.io


Hey @mineopoly, here is a little bit of BEER from @d-pend for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.