Sort:  

In Spain


Posted via weedcash.network

Woah, Ok. That's fascinating to know.

I heard Spain got some really/good weed. Is that true?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Although it is illegal to grow, there are areas where the climate is ideal. We are very close to Ketama in Morocco, you konw?. There is an exchange of culture, knowledge and products :).
Yes, we grow very good weed here in Spain.


Posted via weedcash.network

Damn! I wish I could get a taste of that.🌿

Yeah.... I knew y'all was close to Morocco. But I never knew anything about Ketama.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ketama is a village in the RIF mountain range in northern Morocco where cannabis has been cultivated for hundreds of years. It is a culture, a way of life. Almost all the Hash consumed in Europe comes from that area.

Wow..... How cool that sounds and knowing this is cool as hell.

Thanks a lot for the knowledge you just bestowed on me.😁

It has really been a pleasure.


Posted via proofofbrain.io