You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koko and the Wall

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Daaaaaaaaayum! This was really one dope hell of an adventurous story and while reading this I was stunned and baffled by how you were able to take the time out to not just put down such an interesting and quality story but to make the quantity and length of the story very long and still kept it interesting and intriguing through out.

Phenomenal work and a very ecstatic story, I enjoyed reading it a lot. 😃😂

Kudos👍🏻 I'm proud of you. 👊🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hey @driplord,

Thanks for stopping by and reading the story. I'm glad it wasn't too boring. Most of my stories are for kids.

My writing process is in my head and in my bathtub or shower. Then finally I get a chance to sit down and regurgitate what is in my head. What goes in comes out. I try to read good books when I have a chance and take note of some of the things that happen in a day.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow, that's wonderful.

You are welcome and I must confess it wasn't boring at all in the slightest way possible.

I admire the way you roll out with your writing process, that's incredible and only geniuses of a very high degree could do that.

Will I be damned if I call you a genius and a rare gem? 😉😁🔥


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Rare gem is what each of us are @driplord. That is another's handiwork... not our own... so "rare gem" would glorify the creator...

Genius is a hard word to spell and looks funny written out. Each person can be considered a genius in one point. On another point we fumble everything up. A humble and thankful heart in the situation we are in now is what will keep you ahead of the game.

Alright, I get the picture you are trying to paint and it's a very exquisite one.

It's all good.


Posted via proofofbrain.io