You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beginning is always the hardest

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Straight out of the horse's mouth is the way I would like to describe this article of yours, because there is a lot of fact in here.

This made me remember when someone told me, "never give up the beginning is always the hardest" and also it made me to remember that "no one ever got perfect or so good at something the first time they did it," practice makes perfect and that tells with time.

Thanks so much for this post, I don't know why but most of your posts if not all always relate with my philosophy a lot.

Bravo!!! 👊🏻 You are doing very well.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks !
Each step takes us to a higher level, success... oh, success is right there.. Good luck!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

For real, I see that vision, I mean I envision that. 👊🏻 It will only take a little time. 😇


Posted via proofofbrain.io