Sort:  

Lol, oh dear! I guess you joined ListNerds a little late.
!CTP

Oh yeah, really late I could say, about a month ago 😄 I wrote about it in the post you voted me a couple of days ago.

All things considered, it's still nice and early for the ListNerds train 😁

If you say so, then I'll continue to stake them CTP and LN tokens, that top 50 is trying to make eye contact with me. 🤣 Any idea when all this started?

I believe the revamped version is only around 5 months old. Revamped, as in incorporated with the blockchain. So it's still very young.

Keep pushing for that top 50.

The price is good now to continue buying LN compared to when I started. Thank You for your reply and support!

It is quite low atm, but I expect it to increase as demand goes up. As for the support, anytime.

Cheers
!CTP