You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRAUD: CDC showing again they are a political/propaganda arm and not practicing science...

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I agree. If I feel like I am attacking you at any point I do apologize for that. I do try not to. I am human though and I do make mistakes.

I appreciate you taking the time to reply. I kind of think you are trying too hard to defend that which appears to be indefensible at the moment. I can understand the motivations of why you might want to.

It is scary. It also sucks to think the so-called "scientific" authorities may not be being particularly scientific. It is scary to think "science" as an institution may have been co-opted an hijacked by politics, and power brokers. The Scientific Method is a tool that doesn't change. However, people are not immune from human nature.

I don't like the fact I am talking about this. I also freely admit I do not trust any particularly large organizations at this point.

They all seem to be corrupted in varying degrees by money, and special interests as far as I can tell.

Will this flavor my articles? Certainly. It is my own bias.

Though I would love to see enough evidence to make me feel more trusting and less concerned. Instead I tend to keep finding more evidence to reinforce my current concerns.