You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Monday! ...a day of PoH.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

My Vote: PoH!

Reasoning: Perfect combination of H, condensed in a short-ish form post, with various twists, tailored to HIVE users, with a large personal touch (the latter is something quite difficult to spot these days).

Wild Idea: Shall we launch a PoH tribe? With our own Trending pages? ;)

Sort:  

Heey @edje!

Thank you very much for your support and great comment my friend. :)

Sheesh! I was already beginning to miss you. By the fact that I had published a couple of fine musical posts during this last week that I bet you would have enjoyed immensely but I think you missed these. Hahahaha

Reasoning: Perfect combination of H, condensed in a short-ish form post, with various twists, tailored to HIVE users, with a large personal touch (the latter is something quite difficult to spot these days).

LoL yeah I agree. And it's obvious that you are already familiar with that encrypted H embedded in all my mysteriously eloquent material. (Which is something quite difficult to spot these days too)

Wild Idea: Shall we launch a PoH tribe? With our own Trending pages? ;)

Oh! now, that's not only an excellent idea. In my book that's the most important and wildest contribution that could be given to a place like this. If we launched a PoH tribe on the Hive blockchain. I have no doubt that we would immediately create a gigantic wormhole in the blockchain space that would allow the community and the Hive tokens finally reach not only the moon but entire new unknown dimensions in the cryptoverse.

Cheers!!

😂😂😂

The elements: When I get a bit more time, I'll check your other posts. As you pointed out, I've missed out on some of them. I really need to talk with ' Time', I need more of it. 'Pauze' seem to have run away and 'Fast Forward' is pushing 'Time' to go faster. D*rn creatures. I don't think they know what they can do to people 🙃

PoH: Somehow last day or so I thinking a little bit serious about this. 'Fast Forward' needs to be locked up and ' Slow Down' needs to be found. To launch PoH is probably not that difficult. To give it the attention it needs, is another thing. I don't like the web interface; For a cool PoH, this needs to be totally re-designed. You have any skills in web design and coding?