You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Hive's chances for survival?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

This is a super engaging topic! I started writing something a few days ago, but then I saw all the cool comments, and ended up reading everyone's thoughts instead hahaha. 😁

Very thought provoking questions, I think I felt burnt out a few times, last week when we met at the Hivefest, I had to take 5 days off it, not checking my feed, completely disconnect from it, and it felt better afterwards.

Personally, this place is becoming more awesome by the day, I am growing with it, and I want to take it somewhere, by producing the best fucking content on the internet, create a funnel of awesome people, and stick together.
I am happy I met you, you have the right energy for this world, and the people that evolves around you are equally as awesome.

Finding like minded individuals is why I am here, knowing that they care about me (and I equally care about them) is why I am staying.