You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I TRAVELED INTO THE UNKNOWN

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

great history

they said goodbye to their relatives to whom many of them would be The last time they were seen, they sailed that day on the River Rhine, until they reached the port of Le Havre (France)

I agree, most of them may never live to see them return and some might be lucky enough to.

or this reason the Tovar colony became one of the most influential political centers of German immigration in Latin America, as the colonists prospered, apart from being producers of excellent coffee, the production spread to other lands with the cultivation of legumes, vegetables and fruits, which have a good market nationwide.

Wow, this is interesting. I can imagine how much the city-states prospered in agriculture and food

When reading this article aloud with the intention that a family member who was nearby would listen and give me their opinion on it, I felt my voice break as I read each line of this extraordinary story, because I feel in some way affinity with it, since I have relatives abroad, including my beloved children, whom I have not seen for several years, for reasons beyond our common desire to meet again (expired documents, requirement of neighboring countries for visas, economic solvency , pandemic) in short there are many ...... But like the perseverance of those settlers, we have the firm faith and hope that we will soon be together.

I understand what you mean dear. We have also had people who had to travel far distances as a result of one thing or the other. And we are left with memories of them alone

But I am glad that you have so much faith in seeing them again


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

If, although for now it looks a bit difficult due to the situation in which it is going through, the last thing I lose is the hope of seeing that splendor again, thanks for commenting!


Posted via proofofbrain.io