You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel hacks - How to enjoy New York for free!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I almost thought you wrote this

I wanted to tell you just how lucky to are to have been able to a get a little bit closer to the Statue of Liberty using the ferry, instead of dealing with the crowd that are constantly blocking the viewsc

But I am happy this was for our magazine, and it is cool to share the experience of travelling and seeing major sights in the city without paying a dime or just a small amount

Just don't worry about the price of POB, believe me, once the magazine brings a lot of value here, the money to pay for each post will always be present


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks. :)
Don't worry about me worrying. I'm way too busy for that.

I'll be done with most uni stuff in early august. We'll see how things are by then.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's alright, dear antonym, you know we all have your back over here


Posted via proofofbrain.io