You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Causality #014 S1

in Proof of Brain • 3 years ago

Second win in a row...that's a real Eureka!) I'm about to burst with excitement and admiration) My hypersensitivity will make me run naked down the street like Archimedes))

Please, send us some pictures of you when you run off the street, so we can save it and probably make a meme, or gif or NFT out of them 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Congratulations to you, sir


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Thank you) But I have to disappoint you..I ran so fast, and it was so unexpected for people on the street that no one was able to capture my run)) ..
So, let's try to find the Causality for the next race in a week ;))


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congrats! You deserved @alekst7


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you, it's nice to hear that from you)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

ha ha love this @edystringz.


Posted via proofofbrain.io