You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️All The HIVE DOLLARS This Topic Generates Is YOURS Week Eleven⭐️

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

This might sound weird, but, if I wanted a vacation, I would loved mine to be in the Library... Lol

I love books, and I can dwell inside of them for as long as someone is doing my laundry and cooking my meals... Hehehehe

Albeit... This is fancy.... But the library is sincerely my favorite place in the world


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Library? Seriously? I hope you don't marry your books😂. Please find some good time and suspend your books, go out there anywhere nice and get a good groove lol. I come in peace.🏃🏃🏃


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahahahhah

Where are you going??

Leave me alone oooo, I know how much life would have been for me if I wasn't a reader

Books contain secrets, the day you find secrets and solutions to a very difficult problem of yours in a book, you will understand


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I totally understand. Have some roses 🌹🌹🌹

Thanks love 💕😘


Posted via proofofbrain.io