You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censorship resistance, and a built-in economic layer puts HIVE in the right direction

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Seems like you have a good knowledge about cryptoverse. I am naive about many of its aspects.

I am still learning the ropes, sweetheart, Hive brings me closer to understanding everything about it, for this, I am grateful

Yes, crypto is gainning grounds and growing rapidly but it needs to develop resistence against tweets that can change its future.

Yes, it has to develop massive resistance, because, there will always be factors and forces fighting against it

Can we not login to facebook via different devices?

Of course, we can login with any device. It just that for my story, I forgot my password. Mr. Mark asked for the mail I used to register. I realized, I didn't include a mail, only a phone number

So, once I clicked the option that said, "I no longer have access to this", his bot responded that there is no way I can retrieve my account password without an email

But I still had my Facebook logged in my Facebook lite app, so I was careful, so I don't mistakenly log out, since, I won't be able to login anymore

I hope you understand, @amberkashif

Thanks for being here, I appreciate it


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Ok. I got your f.b story.
By the way the same login problem exists with other platform, doesn't it?
and in case of hive, we are supposed to keep the long password key safe.